TPO25 – Q1: Students often want to get better grades in their classes. Explain what students should do in order to improve their performance in a class.

Environmental issues have drawn global attention to the threat facing the dramatic climate changing in recent years. It is often argued that environmental problem are the responsibility of the government, while it is also true that individuals can make an enormous effort on surroundings by ourselves. In my opinion, small actions of the entity would turn into a huge power to protect the earth. On the one hand, the action of protecting the environment should be in charge of authority, instead of individuals. The government has a strong power to restrict pollution being produced. For instance, to implement the law associated with the effluent, forces factories to discharge the toxic water and chemicals into the river. This eventually reduce pollution flowing to the ocean and maintain the diversity of the marine animals. As a consequence, the government can make a more significant contribution in protecting the environment than individuals. On another side, the entity can preserve the earth step by step in the long term. These actions, recycling properly, using reusable containers instead of plastics, eating local food which is organic, seem only reduce a limited amount of carbon dioxide that have a limit change about the worse air pollution. However, if ten million people living in the world continuing do these in a long time, the reduction of emission cannot be underestimated. Therefore, small efforts from individuals transfer into strong strength which have a considerable positive impact on the environment. In conclusion, it is no doubt that the authority has an enormous power to conserve the environment, but the limited strength of every individual can be accumulated by massive people in the long term would have an unequalled power to our earth.