q1. What game do you enjoy playing. Describe the game and say why you enjoy to play this game.

Nowadays, many couples are willing to prepare pregnancy not the same ages as the old days. In the following paragraphs, there are several reasons to examine this situation in depth. In addition, there are influences might be happened to the families. The main reason for postponing pregnancy is that most of people get married later than before. In the past, adults got married at the ages of 25, and it was quite late if you hadn't had a husband or a wife until 30 years old. Take my friend Jane, for example, she married my father while she was 32 years old, while her sisters all had husbands at the ages of 23. However, in the society now civilian are ready to have a family after 30. Therefore, they may pregnant around 35, which is 10 years later than our parents' generation. Besides, young couples now more care about their careers than pregnancy. Some of them said, they haven't prepared to take the responsibilities to be parents. Nonetheless, the advantages for being parents later than before is that the baby is expected for the family. Furthermore, the family has abilities to handle the expenses. Therefore, the children could have a better growing environment. By contrast, the disadvantages are the dangers for the mature women pregnant. Moreover, it is a challenge for older adults to take care babies as well, which needs healthy and strong bodies. To conclude, there is not to say that having kids in their later ages is totally without merit. Nevertheless, the parents need to take the challenges and well prepared their health for their energetic children.