What factors are related to academic success in high school students?

Every student wants to achieve the top slot in their academic life. Many factors are involved to have successful school life. I will explain various points that are related to academic success and how it can be implemented in my further paragraphs. To embark on, pupils always want to be the best in their school or college life. To reach the podium, students must take care of many thinks so as to be competent enough. Firstly, Patience and perseverance are the key factors of any success. There will be failure in achieving any task. But, one can complete any task or master his ability in a particular subject if he constantly keeps on trying that thing. Secondly, proper guidance is must for any student even adult as well. Good teachers and parents will show how to correct our mistakes and which path should be chosen. Lastly, a pupils must possess competitive nature so that he or she can compete with their classmates because it will help them to put more effort in a particular subject. Above discussed factors are super easy to implement for any child provided they must get proper opportunity, encouragement and guidance. Even if a student has the ability and zeal, he cannot achieve the highest level with support from parents and teachers. Therefore, school must provide proper platform for students to showcase their talents such as science competition, creative completion etc. Parents must encourage their children to participate all school activities. Last but not the least, rewards for achieving in any specific goal will always motivate students because it gives them to work harder for the next level. To sum up, encouragement from parent and guidance from teacher, a student can achieve success in school through hard work and patience.