Some people think that regular study is the key to the academic success of a student while others opine that a good study environment is the most important factor for students’ academic success. What are factors which are related to student’s academic success in universities?

Academic success in universities is a desire sought by every student. In fact, there are several reasons which help students to obtain academic success in universities. Chief among them are the good motive by their instructors and the easy modern teaching methods. The first factor which is related to academic success is a good motive. Needless to say that the good motive immensely contributes to the success of the students in their academic lives. When the instructors begin to positively motivate their students, such students will feel a strong desire to success. As a result, they will become positive and ambitious students who will endeavour in order to achieve success. Moreover, it can be said that it is instructors’ sole responsibility to plant motivation and challenge among the students. Accordingly, the students will achieve success, not only academically, but in all aspects of life. The second element that brings academic success for students is the use of modern technology in the teaching process. Undoubtedly, the modern technology facilitates the learning process for the students. Additionally, such advanced technology, to some extent, pleases the students and makes them engaged in their studies. However, if the students misuse such devices, they will get no benefit from their studies and this technology will turn out to be against them. Obviously, the proper study plan and disciplined routines help students to stay focused on their aim and this is another important factor for academic success. In my opinion, the talent, proper study, right study environment and good faculty are some important aspects for such success. In conclusion, no one can deny that good motivation and modern teaching techniques greatly contribute to the success of the students. By applying the above techniques, we will get excellent students who will contribute to the growth of their communities.