What are the factors which are related to academic success in high-school students?

Annually, a wide range of students in all around the world, graduating from high schools, are excited that how they could achieve their greatest successes by experiencing in academic life. Thus, the remarkable question taking shape in individuals’ mind is that what key factors could lead them to acquire such greatest benefits in universities. It is supposed to be discussed these crucial ingredients in the following paragraphs. As the most considerable element in the way of finding success in academic life is that the students choose the best field of study, which they are really interested in; Above all, they are talented in that. To put it simply, the more their field matches with their conviction, the more chance they could have to make their future professional life. In this way, the parents and teachers could play a pivotal role in clarifying the students` talents. Another chief agent in this matter is the quality of university which student apply in. According to a diversity of institutes and universities, it could be important to find an adequate place that offers the student facilities ranging from academics to educational equipment. As the last point, it should be noted that taking advantage of a suitable situation for studying at home and university alike, could contribute to students concentrate on their subjects and possess opportunities to do widely research in their field. In conclusion, there is no doubt that graduating from high school and beginning an academic life could be a great honour for both students and their families. However, it would not be achieved the tremendous successes without paying heed to the decisive elements which some of those were briefly stated in the above paragraphs.