What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is no doubt that jail is a very tough experience for anyone who lives or stays even for a short time there. Therefore, many people believe that such a punishment should be halted as it’s not always the best solution to minimizing the crime rate in their society. Alternatively seeking for the core of the problem might be more effective. In contrast, lots of other people still find the prison is the optimal place for some dangerous individuals who have an extremely bad influence on society. This essay aims to discuss both views in further detail before coming to a conclusion. To begin with, it’s irrefutable that prison is the best sanction for vicious individuals who broke the rules and do some illegal activities. Moreover, it provides great lessons for other people who are aiming to do the same which might finish them up at the jail. Therefore, such action makes the whole community safe and free from crime. Furthermore, jails anywhere are a bad area to spend even for a few minutes over there. Thus, the majority of people are doing their best to avert such an experience in their whole lifetime, since it impacts on people images in their society. For instance, Syrian criminal who convicted by any illegal issue might find massive difficulties in finding jobs or be accepted by any reputable university. That's why entering prison might affect people' lives in various ways. On the flip side, jail might exacerbate criminal attitude and motivate them to do more crimes. To illustrate, prison contains different criminals who might be committed for small crimes such as robberies or very serious crimes such as murdering or drug trading or smuggling. Thus, dozen of stories and bad experience might be distributed throughout the prison and attracting others to perform more crimes. As a result, the crime level may drastically increase due to prison penalty. Therefore, putting all guilty individuals inside the jail will only postpone the issue. In fact, governments should investigate in the core of these issues to overcome and alleviate the level of crime. For example, many advanced nations such as Canada is generating new punishment methods based on the crime type such as volunteering tasks. These measurements indeed played an instrumental role in enhancing criminal attitude as well as prepare them to become a productive member of their society. To sum up, prison arguably is a very debatable issue for a lot of people as some of them think that it’s the best way to cut the crime level while others believe that worsen that issue.