: In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house? Give reasons

Actually, in this society women are given equal footing with men. However, some people think that men are more capable than women. Personally, I disagree with this view and it will be discussed why? To begin with, we can see that at school, girl students outperform boy students, so if they were not competitive, they would not able to achieve this. In addition, in various competitive examinations also girls perform as well as boys. Women have already proved that they can do any job and now work in almost every field. Therefore, we can see them even in aviation and defence or as a scientist. Furthermore, many multinational companies are successfully managed by women, and have also proved that they can make great leaders. For instance, in North Korean country women are allowed to join the armed forces and most of the armed forces are women too. However, in spite of the above mentioned talking, statistics all over the world shows that, there are not a lot of women in research, politics or business. And, this explains that women have certain biological and psychological duties that only they can perform. For instance, some of them are following; (giving birth and growing) children. In addition, because of these some women quit their jobs in order to bring up and educate their children. Furthermore, it does not matter that women are naturally competitive then men. To sum up, after analysing all aspects, it is obvious that women are just as capable as men, but sometimes perform better then men. In my opinion, women have proven their mettle in almost all spheres.