What discovery in the last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In our contemporary society, the public transit is one of the needs of local people in the city. Therefore, some people allow investing in this social service. They think that it is more important than anything. Besides this idea, other people believe that spending money on building new railroads in the cities, and I think that it will not bring more benefits for citizens. Firstly, it is clearly seen that the large number of people usually daily use public movements to go everywhere. To be more specific, annually, about 70 percent of bus users are student and workers to go to schools and offices. Convenience and time saving are the advantages of using buses and other vehicles when people want to move a short distance. Additionally, Cheap price is also a significant matter. Most people using public services are low-income people and students. They are not able to pay a lot of money for expensive fees. In the other words, the bus ticket fee is cheaper than train ticket fee. The amount of money paying a train ticket can buy around fifty bus tickets or four subway tickets. However, Trains are also a selection of other people, especially who have high income or travelling. On one hand, large, full facilities are the factors making their brand. On the other hand, the amount of fuel for a train is enormous. For example, a trip from HCM City to HN Center consumes about 2ton in a day. In conclusion, investing in public movements is better than spending money to build more train of railroad lines. It makes citizens’ s life are better and country of the market is developed.