What discovery in last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country? Using specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

Today’s contemporary world is formed by myriad invention and discoveries in various sectors. However, internet invention is proven to be most beneficial for the world. It has change life of the people in my city too in many ways and became efficient source of knowledge. Internet helping my city to operate rapidly and efficiently. Internet has impacted educational industries phenomenally. It has made learning easy and facilitate many educational bodies in launching online courses. Due to this education rate has increased as well as working people are motivated to study further. In India, Symbiosis University offer’s wide range of online master courses, one of my friend is working for one of the prominent retail chain since five year, is currently pursuing Mba in retail management from the same university to gain better prospect. In India internet was not commonly used by people due to unawareness and economic factors. However today it is used widely by my nation’s populace. It has given all together different diversion to shopping channels by promoting online shopping. This provide convenient ways of purchasing anything; from household stuff to luxuries houses. It is used in schools and colleges for teaching purpose. Students, companies and professionals are getting enormous information for their projects. Submitting application has become more mechanical comparatively. Easy excess to internet has also boosted industries associated with it such as mobile companies. Inexpensive availability of internet helped these companies to launch smart phones and delivered attractive benefits to them. People in my countries are more aware today then before few decades. Government in many state of India is training government officials for using internet to carry out their task effectively and in time. Police department will be soon using software supported by internet for lodging the crime complains. All the discoveries have their distinct contribution in building this better world. However internet has effected all field positively and changed the prospects of life. It has made life convenient, comfortable and luxurious.