Describe a celebrity you admire and how that person has influenced your life. Include details and examples to support your answer.

Wisdom is the quality that a person attains through various experiences in life. Moreover, certain people believe that older individual has the intellect to guide people much better than a person of a younger age. I agree with this entirely, and in this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. Most people go through numerous trials and tribulations in life, and thus some rectify their problem while others may fail to do so. People who have reached a certain age have already learned the art of improvising and figuring out problems, and as a consequence, have an impeccable understanding of a situation. For example, a person who has recovered from an illness is more cautious about the disease and thus can not only guide himself/herself but the society as a whole, about the precautionary measures that could be adopted. Therefore, an individual with sound knowledge has a wiser opinion and can oversee a person better. On the other hand, young individuals are still learning and developing and hence certainly do not possess the skill to handle frightful situations. In addition to this, sometimes their ideas or solutions may not suffice the scale of the problem. Moreover, a teenager might solve the current scenario, but neglect planning of a long term solution. They may also fail to anticipate any future issues because of their lack of experience. Furthermore, a young mind is constantly ___________ with adrenaline and spontaneity, which often misleads them, let alone guide others. To summarise, through time comes wisdom, and therefore I completely agree that the best of advice is given by the elderly than the adolescent.