What are your career aspirations upon graduation of the degree-program? Please describe, how are you going to secure these your career-goals? How do you see your career to progress over the next five years?

Learning is really important to me. I want to continue learning techniques that will make me a better leader and researcher. That is why I am so excited by the opportunity to work alongside the experts at this company. As I mature as a professional- I hope to take over a leadership role for the next generation of analytical researchers at the company. Eventually I would love to take my researching skills to the application side of the business. For me- making that move indicates I will be able to use everything I learned throughout my education and career to make new innovations. As my study and experience background was solely related to financial services for an organization. During this time, I've enjoyed my work in facing day to day challenges and am looking to specialize in the entrepreneurship program from the university, which has a large range of project working on different sectors of the community. Ultimately, maybe 3 - 5 years down the road, I would love to direct a leadership operation at a major company. I would like to expand my horizons by jumping in feet first and learning as much as I can, as quickly as I can, with the organization. From there, I would seek out opportunities — at least one to two a year — to expand my knowledge through training and educational opportunities to support my job. I would love to participate in at least one project geared toward leadership training, if the opportunity arises. I also understand that the organization has a strong volunteer team, and I would like to be an active participant of that team, as well. At some point, I would also like to be considered for a supervisory or management level role. "