Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to secure a good job. Others believe that employers value work experience more than a university degree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have dissimilar views about wether holding a degree promises a fascinating work rather than going into experiment at once. Nevertheless, people's opinions may vary, I side the view that getting a degree warrants an opportunity for rewarding job. On the one hand, I consider on this day and age getting a qualification provides relief to obtain high-powered position on desired job field, as a diploma is the only evidence of one's knowledge. To be more exact, a seats of learning guide the young generation to their future career. Furthermore, most of the universities provide a practice in their particular subject area of education in current days. To cite an example, all medical institutions and universities address their undergrads to numerous hospitals and health centers, where they can implement all their knowledge and acquire new expertise that is likely to be a room for improvement. On the other hand, it is claimed initiating to work straight away is more preferable, since it may assure life-long experience and assist to attain reliable skills. In other words, attainments got during the work period by facing various occasions are unfailing test for entire life. For instance, mechanics have operational experience that can always been contingent to, as it is impossible to steal their professional skills. Hence, skill formation by being implemented in work is imperative in particular. In conclusion, while some people consider that acquiring skills on work is preferential, I feel that in this fast-changing world having a high qualification with diploma can secure probability of getting intellectual job.