For the past five years, there has been no increase in tuition and fees have remained the same, but now the university has decided to increase tuition by 5% each year for the next four years for all students. This raise in tuition will begin next fall sem

Contemporary, working parents are increasing to compare with a few decades ago that have happened before the oil crisis or the bubble burst. Many families live far away from their parent's home, the parents cannot leave their child to own parents. I have suggested two reasons a cause of increasing working parents. Firstly, a price has been increased is one of reason, for example, school tuitions, foods and a housing roan etc. You could go to school cheaper than now. Therefore, the mother has to work as father because they do not afford pay them with only father's wage. Despite the school tuitions are enormous amount of prices, they have to pay until a child graduate to university. Secondly, women were advancing in society actively than a few decades ago. It was basic and typical thinking way that after got married women stay at home then become house wives and look after a child, but it has changed along with the era. Because, a feminist manifesto has developed and women have attended equality of right. Now, working women is not an odd situation. However, the children are likely to feel lonely and to want affection more. Perhaps, they may not talk about a daily occurrence or troubles. On the other hand, a child is staying at home alone would suggest dangerous situations. If a child could not discern whether the person is good or bad, the child might let the person come to home. What is more, a child would burn if trying to cook or use the cooker because a child did not know how to use it, but had curious. To sum up, the parents have many reasons that to become working parents, but it is the truth that stays home only children is exposed at dangerous situation. The parents need to recognize to children carefully and talking with them more than usual.