Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves.

In today's world, healthcare and education are two most important parts of people's life. Further, without proper education and sufficient health care system, a country can’t develop. However, the government has the responsible to create a healthy nation.   Personally, I believe that the government should provide basic needs to create a  healthy life and an educated nation independently. Everyone prefer to have a fascinating life, but we cannot do whatever we want.   Therefore, we have sacrificed some, such as drugs, tobacco, alcohol, and junk foods etc.   for a healthy life. In the present days, people are busy with their day to day work. As a result majority of them are not having balanced diets and some of them take fast food or junk food. They do not concern health and also it will cause many diseases in future.   For example, obesity, diabetes etc  Further, from the young age everyone should concern about their health. Especially people not only should think about the physical health but also consider the mental health. That is why the government should provide better health care and education for all citizens. The government is created by the taxes from valuable workforces of their country. Therefore, the government has the responsibility to offer them free health care facilities, heath education programme: such as healthy diet, clinics or hospitals for free medicine, etc. Further, the government can use social media to distribute health and education programme. Because nowadays, the majority of people are connected in social media. For example facebook, twitter etc. In addition, the government should implement such a law in order to increase a balanced lifestyle. For instance, due to the overpopulation of China, they have limited only one child for one family. In conclusion, when I consider all given points it is clear that only the government cannot make a healthy nation. Therefore, individuals should have concerns to prevent future health issues. However, the government should enforce such a law in order to increase our standard of lifestyle and also provide basic needs to the people who are expected from the government. In fact, in my opinion, the government and individuals are both responsible for building a healthy nation.