Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian rilef during natural disaster.

The most argued statement is that the developed countries should support to another nation after the important catastrophic event. The essay agrees this statement that some researchers show that the providing first aid has not an effect on the wealthy nations. The mostly valuable helps impact on divided by two reasons that the natural behaviour of mankind and the prestiges among to other countries promote to support while being natural disaster. First effect is that the psychological background of the human needs to help others with unconditional expectation. The main idea is that the people help each other in the everyday. For instance, if someone, who is in bad condition, needs to assist other attend to poor one to improve quality of life. The example, encompasses not only human but also animals or other due to respect for life. From the big picture, the countries care about the kind of horrible event. Because, the citizen cannot roles three monkeys. Moreover, They emphasize the havoc into their feelings. Conclusion, they must help. The other effect is that prestige of the government or face values of the country. The main idea is that Pp People argue that there is not different a advertisement of the nations. But, some thinkers does not allow that argument because of the fact that the reaction of countries, mainly purpose to get an aid when the same event exist their own country. So, it is not only an advertisement, but also, there is a future insurance of countries. Therefore, the countries much care about the helps what exactly think people are. Conclusion, they must do. In the sum, as this essay very clearly demonstrates both that argument plays important role why the nations do organisation. In addition, the humankind has never closed their eyes and also never will be.