Describe a custom from your countries that you would like people from other countries to adapt. Explain your choice using special reasons and example.

In China, there are a variety of customs among nations for people to celebrate for different reasons. One of customs that I recommended for people from the other nations to learn is Double Nine Festival on September 9 annually according to Chinese lunar calendar. The essay will illustrate the two reasons for my recommendation. Firstly, Double Nine Festival has been in the Chinese history for a long time. On the day, Chinese will climb mountains to reach the apex to explore the beauty of nature with their friends or family members; meanwhile, it provides opportunities for them to enhance their friendship or relationship among their families. In the contemporary era, hectic lifestyles and busy work schedules may disturb people's daily lives worldwide, especially in western countries. If people adapt themselves to celebrate this festival, they will benefit their personal lives by escaping their busy lifestyles and enjoy their time in the nature. Therefore, it also help them to stay healthy. In addition, besides climbing mountains, other activities done by the Chinese in Double Nine Festival include flying home-made kites, admiring flowers, making steam cakes etc. The activities will enhance the sense of enjoying outdoor sports with healthy diet. For example, making a kite from the original material with their children, parents provide a chance for their children to practice their creation by using traditional methods for which children will have less screen time and be more active. If people from outside of China learned to practice the activities annually, they will have more vivid lifestyles. In conclusion, the activities that Chinese carry out on Double Nine Festival will enhance their lifestyles and harmony in China. People in western countries should adapt themselves to practice it annually so that  they will escape their hectic lifestyle and raise a happy family.  Therefore, ordinary inhabitants should learn novel and healthy customs worldwide to keep their daily lives more colourful.