Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters

In this essay, I will express the extent to which I agree with whether companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. I will furthermore explain the reasons for my opinion. To begin with, I strongly agree with the given statement. Companies, in my opinion, are the most capable to provide facilities. Not only this but employees may benefit greatly from such facilities. Firstly, since companies undoubtedly have the necessary amount of revenue required to provide such facilities they are the most capable to do so. In addition, they are well suited to sustain such facilities as a result of their experience obtained from operating a company. This means it is more likely a community can benefit from a facility run by a company as opposed to an individual. For instance, a company like 'fitness first' would be in more of a capable position to provide the relevant facilities to communities than an average person. Furthermore, many companies retain workers to perform tasks that may be stressful or mundane. Although the companies are not obligated to provide facilities for communities, I adamantly believe that them doing so would help in the physical and social health of the people in the community. Such an example is those that are employed in the computer programming sector. In conclusion, companies being the most well equipped, are the most capable to provide facilities to communities in order to promote the physical and social well being and I firmly agree that because of the reasons that I have stated that companies should indeed provide sports and social facilities.