More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

It is commonly said that today in the world tourism has brought many changes among the people's life. It helps to local people in various ways. So I firmly disagree with the given statement that foreign tourists should be charged more than local people, when they visit to another nation. In following paragraphs, I shall discuss a number of arguments. To begin with, why tourists should be charged more than local people. There are several reasons, which are contributing in this phenomenon. The first prime cause is that visitors are the backbone of every economy in the whole world because it provides a job and other opportunities to local people. So if the local people do double charge from tourists than as a result, they can easily maintain their country because lots of foreigners can afford the price list of other native nations. For example, in my own country India, which is very popular for the historical background and cultural or traditional background. So when they visit in India, they easily afford the cost of products and other stuff because their currency is very high compared to India. However, why tourists should not be charged more than local people because there have also some causes. The major reason is that it puts the effect on trade such as hotels, restaurants and public transport and private transport, when the tourists will not go to historical places. Moreover, it also effect upon the communication because when the tourists visit in city and rural areas, it is very helpful for the local people, they have a chance to learn new languages from visitors. So if the local people take the equally charged from tourists and local visitors. Moving further, two other big reason is that the importance of historical places would be reduced, if the local people take the more charge from visitors. Even culture and tradition also would be falling down. To sum up, I pen down concluding, tourists and local visitors should pay the same money to visit cultural and historical places. So both have equal rights to visit anywhere.