Wealthy nations should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing.

It is argued that rich countries should accommodate more homeless people and equip them with shelters, food, water etc. This essay completely agrees with that statement because giving protection for people who escape from their own country is the responsibility of all and also it will increase the number of labor force. People who are displaced from their home country should get their citizenship with basic amenities from developed countries because these people will not be having anything in their hand. It is a humanitarian concern that will lead the country in the good books of all other nations. High class states have all facilities like, schools, colleges, hospitals etc. and also funds to take care of the poor who came running by leaving everything behind including their lifetime savings, properties, buildings etc. While moving from one place to another, they even might not have taken their passport. For example, US is accommodating more and more Somalians and Africans nowadays. Another reason why emigrants should be safeguarded is because the fact that the work force of the domain will increase. The stateless people will be very much respectful towards the nations which give shelter for them, so they will be ready to do anything for the society. Companies can avail even skilled workers with less compensation and benefits. Research shows that, 35% of the lower level employees of Apple company are from Pakistan. In conclusion, refugees must be protected by developed nations because it is a humanitarian concern and also it will improve the manpower. Therefore, I believe that more high class nations should come forward to accept homeless.