Task 2 Online shopping has become popular recently This will result in the end of high street shops To what extant

Nowadays technologies are developing day by day as well as step by step. Especially the Internet plays an important role in our life. With the help of the Internet people can take any information which are they want to know. Such as watching films or TV shows anytime, searching recipes of meals, and the most common thing is that online shopping. This is because all of people can buy things online on the Internet. But as everything has pros and cons it has also some bad sides. Now, I try to explain one of them in my essay. On one hand, online shopping is very useful. Since we can purchase anything as well as anytime. It offers us many facilities. For example whenever we need to go to somewhere, such as birthday part and we are hurry, at that time we must to buy a present. I consider that online shopping is the best way to find a way out. Because online shopping is more faster than others. And usually we can buy unique things which are not in the simple shops. Like mentioned qualities of buying online shopping are good sides of it. On the other hand, if people get accustomed buying online, they never want to go to the high street shops. The reason behind this is that they count it requires extra actions. As wearing, going there by transport or on foot and others. But it is incorrect opinion. Usually people go to shopping malls they need to act and it is useful for their health. That is one side of the argument. The secondly, people will prefer online shopping more and more. After that street markets will need to close and some of their workers will become unemployed. Such kind of situations may damage the economy of the people. In conclusion I can say that people should utilize online shopping in the period of necessity. Since they should go to street markets in order to stay healthy with the help of acting during to buy things by ownselves. (342words)