Is it important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

A team work is very important because it allow people to cooperate and get benefits from that work. some people tend to agree that, it is more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team, others would disagree. Personally, i believe that it is important to work with a group than to work independently for tow important reasons. The main reason is that, such work will allow people to work effectively and quickly. Working as a team will allow people to do work of high quality. For example, last year when i was working in a computer company, my boss asked me and others to do a group project which aimed to increase the appealing of the customers. At first, i was boring that i should work with a group and i thought this work will take longer time. Then, the work started, we helped each other to reach a perfect work, we worked hard. As a result the project succeed and our boss accepted it, and it was very important project that led many costumers came to our company. This experience taught me that working with a group team produces a high quality of work with a short period of time. Another reason is that, work as a team will benefit students by teaching them several skills like social skills and coordination. Working as a team in a school has several advantages to students they will learn a really important things. For instance, back in the years when i was in high school, our history professor asked me and others students to do a project for Shakespeare life. He picked five of students to do this work, and i was one of them. We worked hard to finish it quickly. At the same time i taught really important skills that how i can coordinate my works, and how i should keep my promise to finish my work in a limited time. In addition i taught how i can deal with others. Furthermore, this experience taught us how to help each other to produce a perfect project. At the end, our works got a high scores, and it got our professor compliment. As you can see, working as a team led work to be better and at the same time will benefits people that work in this team. In sum, though some may oppose that work with a group is more important than work independently, In my view i agree that because it will let people to work effectively and quickly, and they will learn many important skills like social skills and coordination. . I think every one should try to work with a group and get the benefits from such work.