Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing.

Today many of the countries, which are financially sound, welcome people from different developing countries seeking help. I strongly believe that these countries ought to stop this and, in that way, the poor nations could survive on their own. This essay provides some reasons why the developed nation should ban people seeking refuge. First of all, the proper development of a country is hampered if people in the needy nation keep on seeking foreign aid. Many of the developing nations are in their status quo due to their utmost dependency on rich countries. In which, People in these nations spend their precious time mostly preparing themselves to enter other countries and this leads to the scarcity of capable workforce in their home country such as many developing Asian and African countries and eventually they will not be able to contribute their talent for the development of their nation. Another reason behind the disagreement is that it helps the poor nation to become more independent and this help for their survival. The nation is forced to find the solution regarding their survival if there is not a slightest possibility of any support and most of the time this independency has proven to be very prosperous for the nation. For instance, China between late sixties and early seventies was very weak economically but they have been able to achieve success to overcome those perilous years because ironically they did not get any aid from other nations. Therefore, it can be sometimes better for the realm if there is not any interference from any alien nations. In conclusion, if developed nation are allowed to support their counterpart in need then I believe, it hampers the economic and financial growth of that country. However, developing ally could find the way to survive and even achieve growth economically and financially if there is no aid at all.