Some people think that education is the only way to overcome challenges we face today

In the fast developing world the value of education is increasing day by day that even people have already started to consider it as the only way to tackle with problems of life. The importance of health which is more crucial than education began to be underestimated. I entirely object that education is the only way to solve challenges and this will be illustrated by analyzing the role of both education and health in human' s life. To begin with, education has always been considered to be the bridge for young people to real life. And it is not denying that an educated person solves each problem carefully and independently. Therefore, a person who is knowledgeable enough can contribute to the development of his own motherland like building fascinating study centres, schools or even publishing books which are pivotal for people. On the other hand, there are some other important factors that need to be considered which are more valuable than education. One of them can be health as it is also a cue to success. These days people with the idea of becoming educated they do not focus on their health. However, we ought to keep in mind that a person becoming a burden to his family and friends cannot earn an income while a healthy person who tries to be educated can bring a lot benefits not only to his family but also to his own motherland. By way of conclusion, I should recopulate one thing is that I entirely disagree with people who reckon education as the only tool to deal with the problems we encounter in our daily life.