Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing.

Higher escapees should be adopted by rich nations and furnish them basic necessities like shelter and meals. This essay totally agrees with the idea because displaced persons can be absorbed as cheaper workforce and helps in improving state’s status in the global market. Developed countries could sack the refugees as a reasonable labour by putting them in factories, big plants and mining caves. In many affluent nations, it is difficult to find labour at low cost and natives usually charge great for even a small work, therefore fugitives could be employed as a daily wage workforce at less pay. Well developed countries where youth population is very less, they can be taken as cheap labour which help economy to boost & overall help in maintaining development. For example, every year, Germany and Canada accepts a number of refugees to balance the growth of their country. Accommodating escapees could benefit a well – heeled nation by enhancing its reputation in the global market and the local people would learn about their new culture. Migrants play a fundamental role in bringing international trade and investment becoming mediators between the states. Worldwide the nation would recognise its share and status because of a rise in business. Additionally, escapees could bring in their culture and natives would have an opportunity to understand and learn something about a new culture and broadens their horizons. For example, In the United States of America, while migrants are 15 % of the population, they represent 25 % of entrepreneurs. In conclusion, recognising larger expatriates is has always be a win-win situation for the receiving country by furnishing them day to day needs, including home and eatables because they can be available as a low rate workman for a manufacturer and further beneficial to intensify the nation’s image in the global market by international trade and cultural exchange.