Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

It has been argued by someone that some people want to stay in the same work because they want quick promotion and do not want to like any task rotation. Others think that task rotation is very significant in anyone's growth, especially for gaining experience. This essay will delve into both aspects of the following paragraphs with appropriate templates from some pieces of knowledge. To commence, people who like to stay in a stable position often get a benefit for their working activity. They do not like any task orbit because they want to keep themselves in a comfort zone and achieve promotion. However, they want to gain knowledge through constant job performance. They want to maintain routine life. Spending more time on the same job makes them experts in that particular field. As a result, the organization finds its reliable person in the right place for the right time. People who spend more time on the same organization often get a quick promotion by showing their patience and experience. Recently a study confirmed that people who remain in the same profession are the most successful in life. On the flip side, job rotation is a very crucial factor in our life. Job rotation makes a man more experienced in any situation. In the modern age, job rotation plays a vital role in a new challenging world. By job rotation, people can able to learn different terminology and different responsibilities. Job rotation makes a man perfect for all situations. Moreover, job rotations can happen from department to department, organization to organization. For instance, most entrepreneurs get success in life due to job rotation. I recapitulate, job rotation is the opportunity to gain experience without previous knowledge. However, stability ensures your improvement in a particular area and does anyone gain high-quality endurance.