Wealthy countries should accept more and provide them with basic, such as food and.

Countries with sound financial position should accommodate refugees and provide basic amenities like housing facilities and food. Prosperous countries have more than enough resources to assist the refugees in settling in their country by not only providing food and shelter but also in terms of psychological health and jobs. I am in total support of this argument and will further provide details in how the developed countries can help them in settling and build a life with future prospects. Firstly, wealthy nations have good financial status by which they can provide food and shelter, as it is the most basic need of any human being especially people who fled from the war like conditions. Food and shelter would allow refugees to survive in a totally unknown country. This not only helps them to live but would also provide psychological support as they would feel that there are people or government in this world who care for them. A study conducted in Germany, where the refugees were put up; 75% stated that they were relieved from the stress of their survival after they left Syria and are able to live a peaceful and healthy life. Secondly, refugees can also be considered as an asset and not just burden on the country. People who fled from their country in the hope of having a bright future can contribute to the labour market where they have been provided shelter. The government can provide helping hand by assisting in getting a job or holding skill training courses in order to make a living of their own. For example computer training course would help them to get an assistant job or they could work in a construction company and many more. To conclude, I would say developed nations would not only help the refugees in living a fruitful life but would also help in building brotherhood among its citizen and building a respectful and peaceful relationship with other countries.