Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time.

In recent years, there are two different opinions, one of which is that young children should spend their whole time on the educational aimed activities, and the other of which is that there are more crucial parts with the exception of spending their time educating roles. However, I personally believe that children should contribute to various activities based on education. To begin with, it is needless to say that young generation spending a lot of time playing diverse educational activities is highly likely to become a clever person. This is more productive for children rather than watching TV or playing game. So, many parents should offer a range of brain-related activities with their children for the sake of improving their educational capacity. According to the Oxford survey, those people who involved in the Mensa organization have played with various quizzes and puzzles stimulating their brain and accelerating their thinking. Another point worth mentioning is that the teenagers spending amounts of time reading books are significantly prone to success in their later life. It is no longer difficult to find the situation that the most successful people have published their own books with respect to the secrets of thriving their business or field, and they always say that reading books habits are leading to success when they were much younger, which means that various educational activities make people smart and wise. On top of that, when they attend the primary school, the young children who have spent many time educating through diverse activities are highly likely to get higher scores on the basis of already training in childhood. In conclusion, it is still debatable whether or not, the children should spend their priceless time on activities associated with education. However, I personally convinced that it is more beneficial for them to enhance their various brain abilities in an educative way.