It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents.

It is said to be more beneficial for university learners to reside in schools instead of living with parents. Although staying at schools could perhaps provoke some advantages, but personally I completely disagree this idea for a number of reasons which will be outlined in this essay. On the one hand, staying on campus daily actually has some advantages for themselves. Firstly, it will gradually make a formation of their new independent life. Students must be aware of what they have to take actions like self-study, doing personal hygiene properly, preparing schedules steamlinely and so on. Secondly, people will have trouble in dealing with a variety of difficulty and how to solve those issues is firmly challenging without parents and it leads to that learners will realize and receive more experience in life and after all, matureness and resourcefulness are two thoughts that they should be in compliance with if they want to success in upcoming life. On the other hand, it simultaneously has few drawbacks as soon as people never desire to cope with. To begin with, living far from home can tackle a lack of parental sentiment, homesickness. Its problems could partly influence on their study and easily distract on these consequences. Therefore, study results are increasingly bad and Neglecting from study can become unavoidable consequence for them. In conclusion, it is inarguable that staying in school are both beneficial and disadvantageous in many aspects and in my viewpoint, this issue is extremely important to play a vital role of development of students mentally and intellectually.