Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness.

For most of the people around the world money is the key to prosperity, and people think the more property or wealth you have the more happier you are. Whereas, others believe that the more money means more problems than it solves. Although, I believe that a person can live a happy life only if they have sufficient amount of funds to live a peaceful life, and can easily pay for the food and shelter. To begin with, there are several reasons which explains why more money cause only stress not joy. First, if a person has millions of dollars there is no reason to go out to work and strive for anything. Secondly, rich people sort of attract the wrong kind of people, who only pretend to be their friends just because they have so much richness. For instance, because of fake friends, rich kids get into bad companies and end up being drug addicts. Consequently, people start distrusting even those who are loyal and honest with you in any situation. Furthermore, having plenty of money results in more fear. The rich will start to construct big walls around their houses to keep their wealth away from the world in the closed doors. Such as, there is no point of having too much of property if you do not have quality of life, as well as, you do not have time to spend that money in a proper way. Last but not least, they will become selfish and always feel that people who are poor are con artist and behind their prosperity. To sum up, because of all these reasons I personally feel that great amount of property bring stress and problems which is a total opposite of prosperity. It leads to loose them their sight of the real source of peace of mind which is friends and family not richness.