Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. to this statement

Money and wealth enable us to own many things but does not necesserily guarantee happines. No doubt possessing money increased our purchaser power, but first and foremost with or without money people can be happy. The firt point I would like to make is money definitly needed in our life because without them we can? t live in modern society. We can buy suplies, travel, learn new skill. Likewise, people with a lot of money can do exciting activities, they relaxed and less stressed. Rich people dont have to worry about money, bills and other cost of living. Whether it is about housing, food, clothes, travel, education, recreation, gadgets, or anything, the wealthier people are, the more they can fulfill their material aspirations. The other thing I would say, people who have a lot of money no reason to work hard and get on in life. As a result of that everyday life can became boring and meanningless. Apart from that, they often have no real friends and feel lonely. On the other hand, life consists of many important things that cannot be bought. For instance, people can purchase the best medicines and treatments, but they cannot really buy health. To sum up, affluence can make life much easier and more comfortable, but sometimes it can even be a burden.