Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Learning language of other nations is necessary for different purposes of our life while many people think that it is necessitated only for tourism or doing a work abroad, many still believe that not only for these but also another cause is laying for acquiring overseas wording. This essay will discuss why acquiring another vigorous is needed for tourism and profession, but why acquiring vocabulary is necessary for other purposes. Acquiring a new accent is certainly an efficient way of visiting to or getting tasks overseas. A person can easily travel to abroad or get an appointment without facing any hassle if the new dialect is known because nowadays in many workplaces they not only require the work experience but also want to having skills on their own vibrations. As an example, In Japan they use their native dialect rather than English for this everybody should have a minimum proficiency about their words before travelling or applying for a career. Being able to acquiring new style assists a tourist or service holder in a new country. However, a new sound is not only necessary for travellers or profession holders it also helps in globalisation and escalate the learning ability in a broader sense. Learning other languages rather than mother tongue allows one to know about a new culture and rituals of the new society, moreover it opens the door of the world for those who learn a new word. For instance, think about the variety of forms of prose, their use which helps to understand the race of the world. It goes without saying that vocabulary learning if you have wished, become familiar with globalisation and assist to enhance awareness and experience as well. In conclusion, the introduction of overseas expression is being challenged. This essay discussed why new vocabulary can be extremely efficient things for tourists and service holders abroad, but why another flawless can open the door of ability. In my opinion, acquiring a new accent, one can understand the competition amongst the world not only helpful for travellers and working person.