More students are travelling abroad for further education. Do you believe the advantages of this experience are greater than the drawbacks associated with it?

In the contemporary era studying abroad has become a trend. students have grown keen interest for achieving higher degrees from foreign country. it has advantage and disadvantage both perspectives. This essay intends to describe both view. I personally think that pros outweigh cons. study abroad makes people ability in different aspect. First and foremost student can explore to new things such as culture, tradition, language etc. By introducing this creative things they intend to more creative, extrovert. also they would gain knowledge how to survive unfamiliar condition that skill make them more perfect. Research shows that people who study from foreign country they can do better in their workplace compare whom are not acquire this skill. In contrast, some people believe that it has also some drawback and they gives the reason follows it takes longer time to cope up with new environment. In addition many learners can not compete with new lifestyle so they suffer more. Sometimes, Their academic career stake in danger as they are not familiar with their language which is crucial for effective learning. Some physiologists depict that around 25% students every year can not complete their higher study and back their own country because of inferiority complex. they have to struggle to become comfortable with their customs. To my way of thinking every event has two aspects. By learning from modern culture or tradition it makes students more strengthened towards a new challenging world. every journey increases their choice to learn new skills. To sum up, learning native region can also play important role in contrast if advanced level education achieve then it will open new door to become specialised and use this power for welfare own country and system of education can also be changed by introducing new ideas