Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. to this statement.

Money are often tagged as a measurement of happiness. To some, wealth does not define happiness. I believe that there are merits to this statement, however, there are also factors that I do not agree with. First of all, happiness is subjective, meaning what makes you happy holds no value to others. This is because individuals have different perspective of what is meant by being happy. For instance, buying luxury cars, to some, this what makes them feel satisfied, but to others, having complete family is a true meaning of happiness. Finally, money cannot be regarded as a measurement of happiness. On the contrary, people who are affluent acquired happiness effortlessly. They can purchase anything they want in just a blink of an eye. Abundance of wealth, means being able to possess anything that they desire. For example, Kylie Jenner is being the youngest self-made billionaire. She is overwhelmed by what she has already achieved. Thus, this only dispels that money correlates to happiness. In conclusion, true happiness varies from every individual perception. It depends upon the a certain person to define their meaning of happiness.