We should pay attention to the opinions of famous people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is not uncommon that a large number of criminals are inclined to re-offend further immediately after being released from jail. I am of the opinion that the root reason for this tendency is the lack of having a source of livelihood perpetually. However, I believe that this matter is not insurmountable, providing that some course of actions are implemented properly. One of the underlying factors to justify why many offenders show an inclination to commit crimes when coming out of prisons is that how to spend their lives is a matter of concern for them. In other words, they are unable to satisfy their requirements because either they do not have any practical skills which is suitable for the needs of the job market, or they face that none of entrepreneurs show a tendency to recruit them due to their criminal records. For these reasons, it is highly likely that many of them become frustrated and suffer from psychological disorders, as they realize that without a job is virtually impossible to meet their basic needs, such as food, shelter, clothes, and so forth. Under this circumstance, offenders are obliged to commit offences, even much worse than the previous one they did, causing devastating ramifications not only for themselves, but also for the whole society as well. However, I have a contention that despite the seriousness of this problem, it can be remedied if a combination of measures is taken into account by legislators. In fact, the most effective solution might be that when delinquent people are sent to jails, participating in vocational training courses becomes mandatory for them. This scheme, if implemented accurately, will boost their future employability. Another positive method would be that financial incentives are given to manufacturers who endeavor to employ criminals, finishing their imprisonment and attempting to reform their criminal behavior. For instance, in some countries, it has become commonplace that businessmen are exempted from paying the tax if they hire offenders who show an expertise in a specific field. In conclusion, in my opinion, the main culprit to explain why some folks get involved in committing offence further after being set from jail is the lack of income, resulting in not being able to fulfil their needs. However, this issue is solvable if some steps are taken by decision makers.