Some people think that computers and the internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively.

People have different views about the manner of indicating their love and respect. Some individuals believe that giving presents is the best way of caring towards our parents and friends, even though some perceive that there are other means of showing their concern. Although, giving a gift is a universal form to show interest, appreciation, and gratitude, in my view it can be done through further various approaches. To start with, there are people who argue that gift-giving is the best idea to express one’s feelings and emotions and remind them how much their presence is pleasant and significant. This simple act, in turn, possibly helps to define relationships and strengthen bonds with family and friends. As an illustrate, we all have carried souvenirs for other from our travels. This is a palatable chance of expressing our passions to make them realize we remind them in our memorable moments and enjoy sharing something about our journey. Subsequently, gifts can bring happiness, joy and close relations. On the other hand, many persons prefer to inculcate their appreciation and tenderness in alien ways than handsel. It is generally believed that, gifting is the only method to maintain relevancies, whereas, a simple smile or a warm hug represents the efforts of caring. For instance, in today’s hectic lives, if someone allocates own quality time to listen other’s problems and try to lift their spirits, is more valuable than any present. Similarly, just a phone call or a visit, especially to distant relatives, is far better than sending gifts. In short, showing special care and affection is ascertainable through numerous alternatives. To conclude, each view point has own attribute. But, I am of the opinion that buying gifts is not only the effective mean to exhibit unconditional love, instead, frequent visiting, calls, going out with our parents and friend can showcase our affection and friendship.