These days, many children have difficulty paying attention and concentrating in their classes at school. What are the reasons for this? How can it be dealt with?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of students who slog on with respect to focus on the lessons while teachers are teaching in recent years. It is clearly possible that there are lots of underlying reasons why students are in this situation. In this essay, I will express some of the essential causes in relation to this bad case and solutions. On the one hand, I will start by looking at the reason. It is fairly clear that, technological devices have entered at all stages of our lives. Thereby, we can obviously see a phone on hand of the pupils. Furthermore, they can use the telephones during the lesson constantly. If we take into account being free whilst they are going to school, this maybe harmful for them. As a result of this, it is impossible to concentrate the lecture by the teens. According to many expert reports, such breakthroughs prevent students from learning or focusing on vital subjects. On the other hand, it is possible to vanish this destructive manner. Therefore, some authorities can obstruct this situation by taking some measures. In addition, parents have a great role in order to lessen this. For example, children can use their phones providing that the lesson finished. That is to say, it must be banned gadgets so that students be more interested in their subject. According to great numbers of successful students’ interviews, one of the secrets of accomplishment is abstaining from the charm of technological inventions for a while particularly mobile phones. To sum up, when looked at these problems, in light of this information above, it can be clearly said that the solution of these problems is not impossible. However, there are many things that should be done by the parents, teachers, and students as I mentioned before.