We have three important parts of education reading writing and math some people think every child will benefit from a fourth skill added to the list computer skill

Recently some people argue that the curriculum cannot be without computer subject because of its key role in our life. I think this view should be considered both sides before deciding it is true or not. On the one hand, some people advocate that young students would take tremendous advantages as the technological subject is emphasized. The first reason is that an early exposure to the computer would help students broaden their knowledge and experience things beyond where they live. For example, when they access to the BBC’s learning English website, they likely have more chance to expose native speakers in order to perfect their grammar and explore foreign costumes without costing a large amount for English classes. Besides, adding this subject to children’s curriculum allows them to likely expertise in computer skills, which apparently promote their future career path. In fact, nowadays, employers often require candidates to have an influence on the appliances; therefore, the computer is extremely necessary and should be appreciated. Although these explanations are justifiable, I am convinced the fact that giving this subject a priority on the same amount of literacy and mathematics in the first stage is completely necessary. Firstly, computer subject would force children to spend more time on studying, which hinders them to participate in outdoor activities to develop themselves comprehensively. As a result, they might get obesity due to the lack of physical exercises. Another reason is that the frequent interaction with appealing and various sources may interfere children with the concentration. Therefore, they would likely to watch youtube videos or chatting with friends on Facebook rather than concentrate on doing homework, contributing to their result degradation at school. In conclusion, I accept that computer can offer a variety of benefits, but it might be more suitable for older students than the youngsters. Therefore, the number of traditional subjects should be unchanged to avoid likelihood consequences for children.