Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can t

Technological and scientific advancements in the past decade, have had a huge impact on the human race and its environment. Life-threatening challenges such as overpopulation, ill-literacy, and environmental deterioration are some of the vices faced by many developing nations around the globe. India, being one of the most populated countries in the world, is sure to face the repercussions of its outcome. An overly populated nation stems out of a lack of appropriate education and awareness. This, in turn, leads to high levels of air, water, and soil pollution. Unemployment, lack of basic hygiene and health facilities and poverty, prove to be a constant challenge. However, the outcome of the prevailing conditions can be changed or reduced by taking specific measures. The government can introduce awareness programs on birth control. Impart education by setting up a larger number of local schools and university, especially in remote areas. Unemployment is the root cause of poverty. Health camps and hygiene centric programs can be conducted for the general public. Free basic medical assistance can be offered. Non-profitable organizations must be encouraged to contribute to society by setting up voluntary camps. Introducing special government policies, to ensure a basic standard of livelihood and health is essential. A global platform where all the countries unite and strive collectively towards eradication of poverty and global warming is utmost important. Organizations such as UNESCO, (United Nations Education, Scientific, Cultural Organization), is a unit that not only works towards a global improvement but also foresees and prevents global threats.