nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants why do you think people waste food what can be done to reduce the amount of food that throw away

Food is the fundamental need of human being. Presently, the trend of purchasing food from outside and throw waste food here and there is increasing day by day. Here, I would like to account it' s reasons along with it' s solutions. There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, food which are purchase from restaurant and shops is not eat from whole day because it is full of spices and other unhigenic things. Therefor, people like to throw waste food outside instead of use it again. Moreover, people can easily get mouth watering food from eminent shops and restaurants anytime, anywhere. So they do not realize the value of food and throw waste food without think. Numerous remedial measure can be mentioned. Intially, city authority must put some outlaw on throwing waste food, apart from it, government should encourage people about the use of waste food or tell them for helping those poor who do not get proper meal in the whole day, people should start preparing domestic food according to need. Hence, all these ideas will definitely reduce the amount of waste food. To recapitulate, Undeniably, purchase food from outside is not bad for working or food aholic person. However, still I believe that throwing waste food is not good for people and environment.