We have developed into a throwaway society. What can be done to overcome the problems?

Now, we are faced with tremendous problems caused by humankind which are impacted to our community to become a throwaway society. However, these issues can be tackled through new inventions by the government like to reduce an overwhelming amount of wastages or effective measures. There are plenty of ways to avoid from such a fundamental problem. The best solution for this use a technology centric lifestyle to benefit of our community. For instance, create devices to change the single-use products to recyclable items. Also, produce a durable goods are the best approach which can deal with adverse impacts and hazardous wastes. Furthermore, there is a school of thought that government should lessen the most production. On the other hand, most countries’ cumulative efforts doesn’t enough to revert the damage. Other sensible steps to address this issue depends not only for the government, also for us. People should try reduce to use non-recyclable packets, bags and goods as much as possible. In school, pupils must be aware about their responsibilities in nation to prospect it. Individuals should classify household wastes as recyclable and non-recyclable and recyclable wastes should be used to produce new products. In conclusion, there is not a shadow of doubt that continues development of technology and our negligence allow for creation of a throwaway culture. But there is the possibility that new alterations and views of humankind to our society help to tackle this problems.