More and more students choose to move to other oversea countries to have the higher education. Does the trend bring more benefits than disadvantages? What is your opinion?

There is an argument about students who are moving and studying abroad to have a better education. This essay will discuss both views and believes that it is beneficial to further studies overseas. There are many downsides of pursuing education in another country, one is the expensive tuition fee and standard of living. Students in a foreign country are sometimes forced to have multiple jobs in order to cope with paying school fees as well as to live. Filipino students who are continuously studying in United Kingdom for example. They were interviewed by a broadcasting network about their struggles of paying bills. They mentioned that they do not get any days off in a week to enable them to survive. On the other hand, to study and live in a different country is also fulfilling once you have achieved an advanced and quality education. Education might be costly, but once a learner have the diploma, it could unfold tons of priceless opportunities. For instance, an Asian student who pursued masteral degree in Kutztown University of Pensylvannia in United States have been offered jobs from various companies and countries. The student has also helped his motherland by sharing knowledge to the residents as an educator. In conclusion, continuing study, especially in a foreign land will indeed amount to hundreds or even thousands however, education is also so precious that no one can take it away from someone. Therefore, the writer strongly believes that it is more beneficial compared to learning in your own country.