We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious on their benefits?

Technology has expanded on a large scale, it is being used in almost every like hospitality, investigation department, health centres, in trading and much more. The dependency on processor's have both pros and cons which are discussed in an upcoming paragraph. There is no denying the fact that gadgets have become part and parcel of life, they have made our task more convenient. Firstly, it has reduced workload of maintaining record; before the invention of computer documents were maintained manually and were stored in safe place which was a task of responsibility, but now laptops are introduced and they have reduced the pressure of task, it has become easy to keep notes and if one has to search any previous recorded papers that can be easily searched by one click. Secondly, with the help of applied science many new machines are being invented, for example "Robots"; these automations are very productive, thought many countries are planning to make clones which can be used at border instead of soldiers so during wars a nation will not lose fighters. On the flip side, there are some demerits as well. Humans have become slaves of machinery. For instance, modern school education is screen based so students have no opportunity to learn even basic multiplication and addition, which is affecting their mental growth. In addition, youth spends maximum time on tablets by surfing, watching web series, Et Cetra. Instead of going out and playing outdoor games, this addiction of gadgets is making them couch potatoes due to that they are suffering from many health diseases such as heart problems, breathing problems and many more. To wrap it up, technology has both positive and negative impacts on society anyhow merits overweight demerits. Screens are very useful gadgets if used in limit as they make job more convenient.