Task 2: Increase of the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. What other measures do you think might be effective?

It is argued that higher petrol price is the best methods to prevent developing traffic and environmental pollution. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement, and this essay will give various ways which can improve this these problems. The price of petrol going upwards does not bring lots of benefits for people and the environment, due to some reasons. Firstly, increasing the price of petrol is not good the way because this solution would happen several social disagreements. For instance, raising petrol cost affects financial of families. Secondly, if the cost of petrol increases, the price of transportable products also will rise. Obviously, goods usually are transported by cars; therefore, it uses the large amount of petrol. To illustrate, citizens have to bought food such as meat, vegetable with higher costs than because of increasing petrol costs. There are various measures can solve traffic status and pollution problems instead of rising cost of petrol. To begin with, the government plays a vital role in protecting the environment and reducing private vehicles. For example, the administration should encourage inhabitant use public transports as bus, electrical car and bicycle. Finally, media campaigns also are one effective way to solution the environmental pollution and growth traffic. For instance, these campaigns contain a great deal of useful information which help people to see the importance of using public transport and protecting the environment. In conclusion, high petrol prices bring some disadvantages such as affecting financial and making price of goods also increase. Besides, the government and media can change the way of rising petrol costs is that encourage people to use public transport.