Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Some people believe that it is good for the student to have the same teacher for a few years, however, others think that is better for the student having new teachers every year. I will explore arguments for and against and I will give reasons using examples to define my answers. Generally, people believe that students who have the same educator for several years have more benefits. That is because usually, people don't like to change anything. Of course, the students which the schoolteacher is no changing know him very well and know which method of teaching he using. They have the near relationship and better communication, as well. That makes them lazier. For example; the student knows when the new topic coming, the teacher always gives them a new material to learn, so he usually don't look for other ways to get this material. On the other hand, every change has an impact on improving and progress. That is true this way is more difficult, however, gives better results. For example; the new educator brings the new method of teaching, give the change for students to better develop. The students have to give more power and hard work to know the new method of teaching. Nevertheless, these solutions require more engaged and work from students. In my opinion is better for students to have the new teacher each year, because it gives more chance to bigger developing and progressing. I think that is a better way and a chance for every student to develop creativity and communication and on the end betters education.