We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

First of all, I would like to say that computers take quite an important part in our lives nowadays. We need a computer almost in every type of business from engineering to health. Also, computers help us with being a social person. On the other hand, computers do not have a long history. For instance, when I have my first computer in the 2000s, I was just a student in primary school. Before I met the computers, I had thought that computers are very exciting, especially unbelievable. Accordingly, it was an amazing situation to have a computer in those days. Therefore, I always think that we will use different technological devices that we never imagine in the future. For example, it can be flying cars or maybe can be quite small computers that people can take with them as a watch on their hands. Mainly, computers have a lot of benefits to work, communicate and have fun. However, it can be harmful to people. Sometimes we forget to get in touch with our parents and friends because of computers. Likewise, we do not take the time to do something alone. I do not find friendships near so real nowadays. Because all people prefer to use a computer to contact to others, thus, we are becoming unsocial and alone day by day. It is very important and emotional for me to talk to my friends face to face. Unfortunately, we should be more suspicious of technology, particularly computers and mobile phones. To summarise, we should use computers for working or studying instead of use for communicating with our friends and family. Otherwise, the results of this situation can be more dangerous.