We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

In the global era, most of the people are utilizing computer for various reasons, such as business, updating social media, education, research, navigating airplanes, as well as monitoring crime detection or cctv. One important aspect of this reality is most of the people tend to spent their time a bunch for utilizing computer than another activity. The issue is whether the dependent of people towards computer technology is more positive impacts for their self or exactly opposite? And what will it be used in the future. In my view, there are many positive impacts than its negative, and we could gain many benefits by using it in the future. I hold this views for some reasons which are set out below. To begin with, I would like to argue that in the future computer technology should utilized for sustaining the environment in a country. Referring to research Centre for environmental studies the University of Melbourne stated that in the contemporary era many scholars have been expanding the function of computer for reducing the number of environmental damage and worse pollution, accelerating the production of green transportation, as well as boosting the quality of clean water. On the other hand, the computer technology in the future also was alleged be able to render people are more healthier than previously as caused there are many computer applications that was made for calculating the number of heart rate, callories, as well as the problem of stunting in a society. some technological companies such as microsoft, samsung, as well as apple had launched notebook and smart watch that guided the consumer for doing healthy activity. However, there are some people who believe that computer already contributed more negative impacts than their positivity. Unfortunately, there is little evidence to support this view. Taking everything into consideration, I believe that in the future computer are more profitable for sustainabling environment and constructing people healthy.