Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest taxpayers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas.

It is becoming a controversial issue that in which sector governments should invest money. Some people suggest that governments must pay attention on health sector, while some of considered others sector. There are arguments on both sides on this very topical debate and I will discuss them now. On one hand, healthcare section is most pivotal for a country because sometimes a country how developed it depends on how much improved their health sector. Spending money on health sector could bring a healthier and happier society, so bureaucrats should emphasis on it. For example, those people, who cannot afford to pay doctors fee, their charge must be free, on that case and authorities provide some free medicines and treatments to relive their economical pressure. On the other hand, it cannot be denied the importance of others sector like education and transportation. There have also arguments to support this view. A country need to ameliorate others infrastructure in order to turn into a developed country. So distributing taxpayers money to improve other public facilities is also valuable for citizen. For instance, education sector should have received similar funds because there are so many children, those who are not capable to pay their school fee, which should not be ignored by bureaucrats. They have right to get basic needs form authorities. To sum up, though health sector is the paramount area in a nation but others faculty have similar importance, so authorities should take strategy to spend money in order to make debate among people about this phenomenon.