Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while other think that there are other better way to remain fit.

There two concepts among people regarding fitness are working out at gym and following other health tips. According to me, both have their own distinct rule in one' s life, yet going to gym is much effective for health. People, who are in favor of joining gym believe that they will get proper training from eminent trainer. Therefore, their health will be stronger. To elaborate, as people pay for joining gym, It will become trainner responsibility to provide proper guidness for their clint health; thus, it is said that gym is a better solution of being fit and healthy. People who are in favor of joining gym believe that they will get proper training from eminent trainer. Therefore, their health will be stronger. To elaborate, as people pay for joining gym, It will become trainner responsibility to provide proper guid for their clints' health; thus, it is said that gym is a better solution of being fit and healthy. Likewise, people will be more serious for workout at gym since they have to pay. Moreover, gyms are fully equipped, so people will be encouraged to do exercise, which helps them to be fit and healthy.