We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in future? Is this dependence on computer a good thing or should we more suspicious of their benefits?

In the modern world people's reliance on computer is rapidly increasing. First computer was invented almost five decades ago and around 30 years personal computer has been invented spreading our lives like a virus. We can count a number of reasons from which on gets idea why people should suspicious about the benefits of computer rather than completely dependent on them. In current scenario, computers are being used in hospitals, offices, universities, research laboratories etc. In the future, computers will be used to create more complex and sophisticated algorithms that will run automobiles, factories etc. For instance, they will be run planes and also co-ordinate planes in the vicinity of the airport. Moreover, they will run cars on highways, streets and markets. For both of the phenomenon, everything will be fine with algorithms working correctly. If the smallest program fails, one can imagine the disaster. The reason people will face this kind of serious problem is, the exceeding trust on computers. With regards to the current development going on the artificial intelligence, there are possibilities they may replace teachers in schools and collages. Some people may think of this as a huge achievement, but it clearly shows the inevitable inability to control students in a classroom from flying around and also to motivate. Consequently, children may end up loosing interest in studies and being careless about career, which is an alarming sign for the future of society. In a nutshell, extreme reliance on computers is not advisable. We must make sure that we are in control of them, because initially, it may easy for us to realize that technology has taken over command, by then we will face unimaginable chaos. To avoid, we must be suspicious of benefits of computers and not totally make ourselves dependent on them