Watching television is a bad for children

In the era of technology, watching television is increasing the trend by the children in all over the world. More and more children tend to watch the television for spending too much time in their daily life. Some experts believe that watching television is an evil for the kids, and they consider that it is a big dilemma of watching television, as it not only influence on the study, but also squander their time. However, others argue that it is a good impacts on the kids, as it increase the knowledge. Therefore, the below paragraphs will examine the reasons behind this phenomena, why watching television is a bad for children. To embark with, there are many reasons why watching television is an evil of the children? The first reason is that, when children watch TV in the daytime, especially those children who watch TV in not the limit. It affects their eyesight, and we can naturally see that in the word. Due to the watching TV people are addicting anchilles. Children face very difficult due this occur. Another reason is that, kids feel comfortable while watching the television. However it impacts their health, they become lazy as well as corpulent, which are raised the trend in all countries. What is more, children use to gaze TV in excess. Instead of the study time they watch technology resources like the television, which telecast attractive shows for the children as well as all persons. In despite of, they see two or three hours in their daily time. So, it wastes their time of study. On the flip side, there are some people who opine that watching television has a superior influence on kids. Firstly, it helps to enhance the creativity of the children, acknowledge which they can imagine in their critical thinking about last not but least we know very well there are many programs telecast on television which are based on education their enhance in the path of knowledge they know about the world what is happening in there around so that they believe that they believe it has a good impact on the kids. To conclude, I would say that, every coin has two aspects. So that watching television both positive and negative influence on children. I think, parents should limit their time of watching television. It has more negative than positive influence.